Q1 2018 Quarterly Atlona Product and Solution Update

Q1 2018: Atlona quarterly product and solutions update webinar

Get an inside look at new Atlona products and solutions


THURSDAY, JANUARY 25TH 7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM CET

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Join us for an exclusive 30-minute webinar, including Q&A, to learn how you can take advantage of new Products and Solutions from Atlona. Anyone engaging customers in selling or educating on Atlona products and solutions, such as: Sales and Marketing Professionals, Trainers, and Product Managers

DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU'LL LEARN:

  • New products and solutions Altona is launching in Q1 2018
  • What's new at Atlona Academy
  • How to take advantage of the latest sales tools
  • As well as many more valuable resources.


After this awesome 30-minute knowledge sharing webinar, that you don’t want to miss, you’ll know what’s cooking at Atlona and how to take advantage of it.


About Your Presenter

Ken Eagle is the Director of Training and Technical Sales for Atlona Technologies where he is responsible for setting global direction in product and sales training. He is a veteran of the Pro AV Industry and has devoted much of his career to developing award-winning National Training programs for prominent AV Manufacturers. He was the recipient of the 2012 Dealerscope 40 Under 40 Award as well as the recipient of the 2014 Technology Integrator Young Turks Award.

Ken Eagle Director of Training and Technical Sales